…or here.

Aside

    Diamond…

 

 

 

 

Diamond Swing with DJDK!

Its’ where all your friends are going!

4th Saturday West Coast Swing DANCE PARTY

In The South Bay!
…with a splash of Nightclub 2-Step, Hustle, Waltz,
ChaCha, & Country

SATURDAY, August 25, 2012

 
 7:00-8:00pm – Free (with admission) Intermediate WCS Workshop with…
UCWDC WORLD CHAMPIONS,
Tom and Sossy Hyatt!
 
7:30-8:00pm – Free (with admission) 30 minute Beginning WCS Basics review with….
Rhonda Diamond
 
8:00 pm-Midnight – Open Dancing with 2008 All Swing
DJ of the Year Award Winner,
 

DJDK DAVID KOPPELMAN

with your hostesses
Rhonda Diamond & Jan Kain
 

New Location: 

PEOPLE’S YOGA HEALTH & DANCE STUDIO
 
Only $10.00 per person!
(Are you sure?  Yes I’m sure!)
Includes ALL workshops, performances, free drinks
and snacks… and the DANCE!
Quality Child Care Available
with advance notice
 
310-701-1519 
 
* * * * * * * * * * * *
When my soul is hurting
DANCE makes me feel better
When I am overwhelmed
DANCE helps me forget for a while
When I face struggles
DANCE inspires me to keep going
When I lose confidence
DANCE gives it back
I have been given one of the greatest gifts
in the world . . . . DANCE!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

